Officers and Club Representatives

Mailing address:


RI Squash
P.O. Box 2771
Providence, RI 02906

OFFICERS

Alex Zaslavsky, President
email: Alexander_Zaslavsky@Brown.edu
Pete Avitable Vice President
email: peteavitable@gmail.com
Alex Zaslavsky, Treasurer
email: Alexander_Zaslavsky@Brown.edu
Mark Johnson, Secretary
email: mark_johnson_1@brown.edu

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Leagues
Mark Johnson
email: mark_johnson_1@brown.edu
Tournaments
Sam Evans
email: samuelkevans@gmail.com
Player Development
Pete Avitable
email: peteavitable@gmail.com
Club Council Liaison
Otto Gregory
email: gregory@egr.uri.edu
IT and Web Site
Ken Wise
email: admin@risquash.org

CLUB COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Agawam Hunt Club
Dana Parziale
email: dparziale@agawamhunt.org
Attleboro YMCA
Don Abbott
email: d.c.abbott47@gmail.com
Brown University
Mark Johnson
email: mark_johnson_1@brown.edu
Fall River YMCA
Carter Hall
email: frysquash@gmail.com
Newport Squash Club
John Wilson
email: wilsonjwilson100@gmail.com
Nicol Squash Club
Arthur Gaskin
email: arthur@nicolsquashclub.com>
Rhode Island Country Club
Lou Bachetti
email: lbachetti@cox.net
River Bend Athletic Club
Otto Gregory
email: gregory@egr.uri.edu
Roger Williams University
Ned McGreavy
email: nmcgreavy@gmail.com
University Club
Matthew Parker
email: matthew.hayes.parker@gmail.com
 

Clubs in RI with squash facilities, not presently active in RI Squash

Bryant University
Portsmouth Abbey
Corie McDermott-Fazio
St. George's School
Rachel Horn
email: Rachel_Horn@stgeorges.edu